Loan Officers

Mortgage Lender Search Results

Click on the name of the Mortgage Lender you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Lenders by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #813250

    Carla Bohanon
    Asst. Vice President, Lending

    1101 S White Oak Rd
    White Oak, TX 75693

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 3211
    Office: (903) 759-3836 Ext. 3211

    Fax: (903) 297-2054

    Email: cbohanon@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757433

    D'Laine Brooks
    Banking Officer, Mortgage Lending

    105 Hwy 31 E
    Chandler, TX 75758

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 6706
    Office: (903) 849-6761 Ext. 6706

    Fax: (903) 849 6273

    Email: dbrooks@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #493272

    Gaye Clements
    Huntsville Market Manager

    1718 11th Street
    Huntsville, TX 77340

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 2708
    Office: (936) 295-6481 Ext. 2708

    Fax: (936) 295-7027

    Email: gclements@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580525

    Rosie Esparza
    AVP Mortgage Lender

    620 W Front St
    Tyler, TX 75702

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 2406
    Office: (903) 526-7300 Ext. 2406

    Fax: (903) 595-5761

    Email: resparza@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757434

    Cresha Foster
    Vice President, Lending

    739 E Tyler St
    Athens, TX 75751

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 6705
    Office: (903) 675-0011 Ext. 6705

    Fax: (903) 675-0242

    Email: cfoster@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #491196

    Kim Graham
    Mortgage Lender

    5001 Estes Pkwy
    Longview, TX 75603

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2821 Ext. 4503
    Office: (903) 643-9151 Ext. 4503

    Fax: (903) 643-3123

    Email: kgraham@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757437

    Brenda Hall
    Vice President Lending

    107 Market Square Blvd
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Toll Free: (877)-566-2621 Ext. 2409
    Office: (903)-526-7300 Ext. 2409

    Fax: (903)-595-5761

    Email: bhall@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757438

    Gloria Holland
    Banking Officer, Lending

    201 West Main St
    Henderson, TX 75652

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 5718
    Office: (903) 657-8521 Ext. 5718

    Fax: (903) 655-6831

    Email: gholland@cnbtexas.com

  • NMLS #1165337

    Katrina L. Hooks
    Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lending

    3412 N 4th Street
    Longview, TX 75605

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 4808
    Office: (903) 663-5252 Ext. 4808

    Fax: (903) 663-2002

    Email: khooks@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757441

    Christina Janecka
    Sr. VP/Regional Manager

    100 N Main Street
    Corsicana, TX 75110

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 4704
    Office: 903-874-8251 Ext. 4704

    Fax: 903-874-1342

    Email: cjanecka@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #270540

    Rachael Johnson
    Mortgage Lender

    207 West Spring St
    Palestine, TX 75802

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 2322
    Office: (903) 729-6043 Ext. 2322

    Fax: (903) 729-1141

    Email: rjohnson@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757444

    Brian Lowrie
    Vice President, Lending

    201 W Main St
    Henderson, TX 75652

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 5726
    Office: (903) 657-8521 Ext. 5726

    Fax: (903) 655-6831

    Email: blowrie@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #407756

    Chase Luce
    Mortgage Lender

    805 South John Redditt Dr
    Lufkin, TX 75904

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 3507
    Office: (936) 632-6621 Ext. 3507

    Fax: (936) 899-7085

    Email: cluce@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1562459

    Roberto Monsivais
    Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lending

    3412 N 4th Street
    Longview, TX 75605

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 4827
    Office: (903) 663-5252 Ext. 4827

    Fax: (903) 663-2002

    Email: rmonsivais@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #948651

    Joanna Newton
    Mortgage Lender

    100 N Main Street
    Corsicana, TX 75110

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 4712
    Office: 903-874-8251 Ext. 4712

    Fax: 903-874-1342

    Email: jnewton@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #580538

    Kim Page
    Vice President, Mortgage Lending

    2217 W Grande Blvd
    Tyler, TX 75703

    Office: (903) 509-0400 Ext. 7516
    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 7516

    Fax: (903) 509-0411

    Email: kpage@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1105526

    Orlando Valle
    Banking Officer, Lending

    1708 East End Blvd N
    Marshall, TX 75670

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 4660
    Office: (903) 657-8521 Ext. 4660

    Fax: (903) 935-6744

    Email: ovalle@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #757464

    Shea Vestal
    Banking Officer, Lending

    201 W Main St
    Henderson, TX 75652

    Toll Free: (877) 566-2621 Ext. 5713
    Office: (903) 657-8521 Ext 5713

    Fax: (903) 655-6831

    Email: svestal@cnbtexas.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me